It is currently Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:09 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Forum rules


1) Please do not ask for help in a video game. GameFAQs probably has the answer already.
2) Please, do NOT ask people to make a game for you. You have to put some effort into your work.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
Offline 
 Post subject: wifi is evil
New postPosted: Fri May 06, 2011 10:20 pm 
User avatar
[SC_3] [SCC] [SKS]

Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 8:28 pm
Posts: 2068
Location: "Twenty-three is number one!"
So, Im playing pokemon white and I go to the wifi settings, connect to the wifi here, and it says it works. I test it out about 5 times, all of them are successful. I go in the game, try putting a pokemon to sleep to go to the dreamworld, and it says it cannot connect. I restart it, test connection, works, go in game, doesnt work. Why is the wifi doing this and how can it be fixed? And it also does this for other games.

_________________
Image


Top
  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: wifi is evil
New postPosted: Fri May 13, 2011 1:38 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 11:51 am
Posts: 34
Location: your imagination/the moon
is the console the 1st one you connected to wifi on?
they tell you once connected to a wifi part of a game to only use the console you used to connect with

_________________
:epicbrofist:

:walkthedinosaur:

and finally

:fucklogic:


Top
  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: wifi is evil
New postPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2013 12:03 am 

Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 11:53 pm
Posts: 1
Yes they do. I'm doing it right now. And as to the original topic, try going into control panel and going under mouse. THere should be an option for right clicking in there. If that don't work, test the mouse on other computers. It might be the mouse

_________________
leather jackets leather jackets ladies leather jackets ladies leather jackets brain dumps braindumps mcat practice questions mcat practice questions


Top
  
 
Offline 
 Post subject: Re: wifi is evil
New postPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 3:13 pm 
User avatar
[M] [V] [SC_2] [MC_2] [SCC]

Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 11:12 am
Posts: 4237
Location: Wherever the hell I am at this present moment
I had a similar issue with my 3DS

Unfortunately it didn't stop happening till my house mate got a 3DS too, then it just suddenly realized 3DS' were trying to connect.


Top
  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group